New Webinars

Upcoming webinar: Discover our New Antarctica 2022/23 Program

Photography in South Georgia

Are you interested in learning more about our expeditions to the Great White Continent? You’re invited to join Aurora Expeditions’ North America Sales Team – Lisa and George to learn more about our exciting Antarctica 22/23 program.

Our 2022/23 Antarctica season brings back some of our most popular voyages to the Peninsula, South Georgia, Weddell Sea and the Falkland~Malvinas. With itineraries ranging from 11 to 23 days, including shorter fly-sail options – there is an expedition to suit every need. Enjoy more landings per day made possible by our two purpose-built expedition ships – the Greg Mortimer and the Sylvia Earle.

Lisa and George will deliver a comprehensive overview of the new 2022-23 Antarctica season including itineraries, activity options, ship information, Book with Confidence policies, health and safety protocols, and details on our latest promotional offers.

We can’t wait to share our Antarctica 2022-23 program with you. Please let us know if you have any questions that you’d like answered during the webinar.

Note: A recording will be sent at the end to those who can’t attend the live webinar. The same content will be covered in both sessions.

Session 1

Date: Wednesday, 17th February 2021

Time: 4pm EST / 1pm PST / 2pm MST / 3pm CST

Register now

Session 2

Date: Thursday, 18th February 2021

Time: 1pm EST / 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST

Register now